Recent Collaborators

 
Name Contact Information Affiliation
Green, David d.w.green@ucl.ac.uk Professor, University College of London
Grosjean, Francois francois.grosjean@unine.ch Professor, Neuchâtel University
He, Haibo he.ele.uri.edu Associate Professor, University of Rhode Island
Hernandez, Arturo aehernandez@uh.edu Professor, University of Houston
Klein, Wolfgang wolfgang.Klein@mpi.ni Scientific Director of The Language Archive, Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics
Lan, Yu-Ju yujulan@gmail.com Associate Professor, National Taiwan Normal University
Liu, Youyi  keylab@bnu.edu.cn Professor, Beijing Normal University
MacWhinney macw@cmu.edu Professor, Carnegie Mellon University
Malt, Barbara barbara.malt@lehigh.edu Professor, Lehigh University
Marrongelle,Karen karenmar@pdx.edu Professor, Portland State University
Shu, Hua Shu Hua E-Mail Professor, Beijing Normal University
Tan, Li Hai, tanlh@hku.hk Professor, The University of Hong Kong
Yang, Jing yangjing17@gmail.com Researcher, Guandong University of Foreign Studies
Zhang, Linjun  keylab@bnu.edu.cn Professor, Beijing Normal University
Zhao, Xiaowei zhaox@emmanuel.edu Assistant Professor, Emmanuel College
Zhang, Yaxu yxzhang@pku.edu.cn Associate Professor, Peking University